be NICE or LEAVE

American Idol 4

So, I’m not very happy with the results of today’s elimination. I had two other girls in mind that should have been removed. I had to fight back the tears when both girls found out they were eliminated. I called Lola Poma and we agreed that America sucks.

On the other hand, I do love watching my new boyfriend, Mario Vazquez. He’s so much fun and looks really gay. Hahaha. He graduated from my crush to my boyfriend when he started dancing and looking all gay. I love him. I also think Anwar Robinson is awesome. That was one wicked rendition of Moon River. I’d say Mario and Anwar are my favourites.

With the girls, I like Carrie Underwood, Vonzell Solomon and Aloha Mischeaux. But the guys still kick their asses.

6 responses

  1. i’m more pissed off about the guys. it was right that bad-skin boy got voted out first, but judd harris?!?!? he was so charismatic, and his voice had so much character 😦
    the pinay-looking girl deserved to go. she didn’t look good on stage, and her voice was nothing different. but i agree that sarah mather didn’t deserve to go; it really was her song choice that did her in. why choose a song that’s only in one octave?

    February 24, 2005 at 12:59 pm

    • I agree. Judd Harris was fun. I would rather have had David Brown leave.
      I liked Melinda Lira. She was pitchy but I liked that her voice was powerful. The other female contestants lacked that. I would have wanted Melinda in for variety.
      I didn’t like Celena Rae and Jessica Sierra’s performace at all. Boredom!

      February 24, 2005 at 1:07 pm

      • i was bored with all the dumb ballads the majority chose, both guys and girls. the only performances i really liked were mario’s and nadia’s

        February 24, 2005 at 1:12 pm

  2. na uh girlfriend. mario is mine. haha.
    yeah and i sorta liked melinda too. tsk tsk. it was really heartbreaking to see her go. in fact, i was scared for a minute – i thought she’d go impale someone with that look. haha.

    February 25, 2005 at 7:16 am

    • It was horrible. And after that she has to sing pa, she sounded like she was going to burst into tears with wailing and everything any second. Did you see Sarah? She was just holding onto her shirt walking around so sad while singing with an expressionless face.

      February 25, 2005 at 8:33 am

  3. anwar’s good. and constantine’s overrated.

    February 25, 2005 at 10:56 am

Leave a comment